Discovering each child's lifelong potential

Department Directory

President /CEO
Karen Zandi
kzandi@marycariola.org
585-271-0761, ext. 1200

Superintendent/Director of School Programs 
Christine Sheffer 
Csheffer@marycariola.org
585-271-0761, ext. 1460

Director of Community Services
Anna-Lynn Brink
abrink@marycariola.org
585-271-0761, ext. 1208

Chief Financial Officer/Director of Financial Services
William Ansbrow 
wansbrow@marycariola.org
585-271-0761, ext. 1270

Director of Agency Advancement
Mary Ellen (Mel) Carpino
mcarpino@marycariola.org
585-271-0761, ext. 1633

Director of Human Resources
Shannon Weaver
sweaver@marycariola.org
585-271-0761, ext. 1467

Director of Information Technology
Bridget Borsa 
Bborsa@marycariola.org
585-271-0761

 

Meet Our Employees

Jason Sorg
A career in education seemed to be in his future, but Jason Sorg never thought about special education until he began working at Mary Cariola five years ago.  “I just fell into it and haven’t left,” he said.  “I figured out that this is where I am meant to be."

Meet Jason

Employment

Become a part of the dedicated, innovative team at Mary Cariola Children’s Center, which is recognized statewide for excellent collaborative and innovative programs designed to expand the learning opportunities and enrich the lives of children with developmental delays. Working at Mary Cariola